play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional dealer

    By Catherine D on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Punctual, efficient, well prepared for both the test drive and collection of my new competitively priced car. The M.D is hand on and very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Car Dealers

    By Laura F on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Small friendly car dealers in Choham. A small dealers with fantastic customer service (excellent) , we didn't feel pressured, we could look at all the cars and then were able to go and speak to the salesman, have a test drive there and then, and then negotiate a price. The car was serviced before handed over to me and came with a 3 month warranty. I highly recommend this car dealers.


  • 5

    A remarkably straightforward car buying experience

    By Martin R on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the ad on the website to driving the car away a few days later, this was a very straightforward car buying experience, probably the best I have so far experienced. The garage is very friendly and customer focused with absolutely no hard sell or pushing additional purchases. My purchase was a low mileage for its age, their specialty, and was immaculately presented. I would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Cheng-Teng L on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Overall easy to deal with and happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic trustworthy service.

    By Graig W on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car for my daughter and the level of service received was extremely good! Everything that was discussed was delivered when we collected the car. Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Happy driver

    By May C on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and pleasant experience. Car MOT'd and serviced prior to purchase


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By Vincent B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I bought a car from David , he has excellent customer service skills , very polite , never in a rush . He answered all our questions politely and honestly . After spending some time looking for cars around we knew he was the one . We have no use the car yet ( bought it today ) however everything seems to be as described. Highly recommended car dealer .


  • 5

    A lovely car buying experience!

    By Mark W on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived to view and test drive my new car, I was treated with first rate service. The Managing Director was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the car. Their stock selection was some of the best I’d seen in many years of buying cars. I think buying cars can be a bit daunting but my experience was quite pleasant and reassuring the whole time. The turn around time from deposit to pick up was under 48 hours too. I would absolutely recommend this establishment to friends and family with confidence that they would get a fair deal and most importantly, a top quality car. Many thanks! MW- West Byfleet


  • 5

    Professional and helpful, with the personal touch.

    By Lorna T on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy from Leonard Daborn again . The whole experience was professional, thorough, helpful and friendly. I ended up with just the car i wanted!


  • 5

    A family garage you can trust

    By Gary C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company, the staff were very helpful and kind. We will use this Garage again.


‹ Prev Next ›