play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy and friendly environment

    By Pamela M on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This family company has, in my opinion, always been very helpful and friendly. This is the second car that I have purchased from them and, if the right car was there, would do so again. They would go out of their way to find the car of your choice.


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer

    By Pauline P on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have just brought my second car from Leonard Daborn . There is no hard sell , no hassle and you get what you ask for. Extremely happy with sales and servicing from this company. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Leonard Daborn Cars

    By Irena F on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super experience at Leonard Daborn, very helpful manager and a good selection of cars.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Damian S on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from Leonard Daborn and I'd go again but one star off because there wasn't enough fuel in the car to get me three miles down the road.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Catherine M on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional, knowledgeable, patient and charming service and assistance. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or service a car. Can't fault them. Reliable and flexible, always helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service time and time again

    By Lauretta L on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought within the family from Leonard Daborn, excellent service each time and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    LEONARD DABORN lTD. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Kathryn P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very nice garage offering excellent low mileage second hand cars together with servicing and MOTs. It was a pleasure to deal with the Director and sales manager who is a shining example of upholding good old fashioned customer service. He has worked at the garage for 35 years and his great experience and knowledge comes across when you meet him. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I can highly recommend this garage. They are a rare example of somewhere that you can trust and I feel sure that you will get the same feeling if you were to use them.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Jonathan R on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very organised, laid back sales approach and they really helped us pick out the right car for our needs. I strongly recommend them for buying or selling your motor as they made the approach very easy for us and we are very happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Simon H on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    the Managing Director of Leonard Daborn was extremely courteous and helpful from the start. I explained that although needing a new car, I was unable to drive for a couple of weeks as I had recently undergone surgery and had to get the all clear from the doctor. He said this was no problem and kept the car for me until I was ok to drive. There was a very impressive array of cars for sale, all one previous owner and immaculate. Very pleased with my choice of the white Honda jazz, 2013 reg and only 16,000 miles on the clock. I would recommend Leonard Daborn very highly.


  • 5

    Stress free & Straightforward

    By Patrick H on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    An apparently very friendly, honest car dealer. I would not hesitate to recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›