play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By Vincent B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I bought a car from David , he has excellent customer service skills , very polite , never in a rush . He answered all our questions politely and honestly . After spending some time looking for cars around we knew he was the one . We have no use the car yet ( bought it today ) however everything seems to be as described. Highly recommended car dealer .


  • 5

    A lovely car buying experience!

    By Mark W on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived to view and test drive my new car, I was treated with first rate service. The Managing Director was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the car. Their stock selection was some of the best I’d seen in many years of buying cars. I think buying cars can be a bit daunting but my experience was quite pleasant and reassuring the whole time. The turn around time from deposit to pick up was under 48 hours too. I would absolutely recommend this establishment to friends and family with confidence that they would get a fair deal and most importantly, a top quality car. Many thanks! MW- West Byfleet


  • 5

    Professional and helpful, with the personal touch.

    By Lorna T on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy from Leonard Daborn again . The whole experience was professional, thorough, helpful and friendly. I ended up with just the car i wanted!


  • 5

    A family garage you can trust

    By Gary C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company, the staff were very helpful and kind. We will use this Garage again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Nicola W on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, friendly service when buying a car and trading one in part exchange.


  • 5

    Painless selling and buying of a new car.

    By Margaret W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    buying my nearly new Nissan Qashqai from David was a happy and painfree experience, I told him what I was after and he found it for me, all within a week! Now to enjoy it.


  • 5

    Good trader

    By Louisa A on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family run business, really looked after from start to finish. Seemed really genuine and i felt 100% comfortable with the purchase. Also love the car.


  • 5

    Motor car sale and purchase from Leonard Daborn

    By Freddie T on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything about this transaction was positively excellent. The car eventually purchased was exactly as described. The Managing Director who dealt with the part exchange deal was both friendly ,truthful and courteous in every respect. The price paid was very fair as was that given for the part exchange vehicle. Everything was positive and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone in the future. Marks out of ten, a positive ten as far as I am concerned.


  • 5

    Very Good Service.

    By Sarah G on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Efficient and accommodating. Not pushy at all, but helpful enough. Picked up my new car today. I would not hesitate to do business again with this company.


  • 5

    Good to buy from.

    By COLIN M on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Willing to answer any questions regarding the history and provide proof. Patient and accommodating.


‹ Prev Next ›