play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The service was excellent

    By Anthony H on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was great and l am pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai automatic

    By Dale C on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Great service. Thanks.


  • 5

    More than satisfactory.

    By Walter L on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    L Daborn have the most helpful and considerate staff.all questions discussed in full,after test drives and more discussions ,car was ready promptly next morning. 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Buying a Ford Kuga

    By Malcolm G on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very patient also as I was torn between 2 very nice cars and didn't feel pressured at all to decide between them.


  • 5

    You can't beat the A1 service at Leonard Daborns

    By Derek D on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We popped out around the area to take a look at buying a new car. We had narrowed it down to 3 possibilities. We had noticed Leonard Daborns had all 3 models in stock. We popped by and David took us out in all 3 models and straight away we knew which one we wanted. But the model was neither the speck or colour we wanted. David went through his system and found an exact match to our requirements. So we ordered the car then and there and 6 days later the car had arrived, and we where driving it away. Such a great family run garage and what a service given. If you want a excellent car by someone who knows what they are doing. Then look no further. Merys Dexter


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachel T on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chris M on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really trustworthy garage with competitive pricing on great second hand cars. The sales manager was extremely friendly, helpful and professional in helping me with buying our new car and part exchanging our old cars. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this garage!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jennifer K on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really nice range if cars for sale and I received excellent service from initial interest and consequent sale..thank you.


  • 5

    Another great purchase

    By Kevin D on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient but friendly service.We have bought several cars from Daborn's and can thoroughly recommend you to do so also.


  • 5

    Top family run garage

    By Susannah H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They took the stress out of buying a second hand car especially for someone like me who knows nothing. Trustworthy, excellent customer service and I now have a great little car. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›