play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Deborah S on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from the beginning to the end. Made purchasing our car a pleasure and hassle free. Thank you David


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Kathleen P on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience and David was really helpful I am really pleased with my vehicle


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By Colin C on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with Leonard Daborn when I purchased a 2015 Vauxhal Astra earllier this year. I had seen several cars online at this location that I was interested in viewing. The sales manager was extremely helpful and gave you space to browse. Very pleased with result and would would happily use them again.


  • 5

    Top quality from service to sales

    By Richard J on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've been dealing with Leonard Daborns for many years and I've never been disappointed with the service or the cars that I've purchased from them.The cars they provide are of top quality and off different models and makes giving you a good choice to choose from.i think you would find it hard to find a company as reliable and as friendly as this one.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Dominik G on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Got a good p/x for my old car and getting the new car was hassle free, everything was done for me, and no pushy salesman. I'll definitely be back for the cars service and M.O.T. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer.

    By Geraldine W on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We've bought several cars over the years and they have all been genuine, good quality, low mileage vehicles. The people are friendly and easy to deal with, honest and reliable. I would always look at Daborns first for servicing, MOTs and car purchases. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    The team at Daborns give great service.

    By Vanessa B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have experienced professional, knowledgeable and expert help over many years in purchasing cars from Daborns and have always had the cars serviced extremely well. I have just purchased another car from them and have every confidence in both the car and the continuing good service.


  • 5

    Extremely good service!

    By Peter A on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. David went out of his way to ensure all our concerns were answered.


  • 5

    Great garage to buy your next car from

    By Lesley B on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, very helpfull and pleasant seamless buying experience, would recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Choosing and buying a car

    By Janice R on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service from start to finish. Good choice of cars to choose from. Very good service and after sales.


‹ Prev Next ›