play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Catherine M on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional, knowledgeable, patient and charming service and assistance. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or service a car. Can't fault them. Reliable and flexible, always helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service time and time again

    By Lauretta L on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought within the family from Leonard Daborn, excellent service each time and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    LEONARD DABORN lTD. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Kathryn P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very nice garage offering excellent low mileage second hand cars together with servicing and MOTs. It was a pleasure to deal with the Director and sales manager who is a shining example of upholding good old fashioned customer service. He has worked at the garage for 35 years and his great experience and knowledge comes across when you meet him. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I can highly recommend this garage. They are a rare example of somewhere that you can trust and I feel sure that you will get the same feeling if you were to use them.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Jonathan R on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very organised, laid back sales approach and they really helped us pick out the right car for our needs. I strongly recommend them for buying or selling your motor as they made the approach very easy for us and we are very happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Simon H on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    the Managing Director of Leonard Daborn was extremely courteous and helpful from the start. I explained that although needing a new car, I was unable to drive for a couple of weeks as I had recently undergone surgery and had to get the all clear from the doctor. He said this was no problem and kept the car for me until I was ok to drive. There was a very impressive array of cars for sale, all one previous owner and immaculate. Very pleased with my choice of the white Honda jazz, 2013 reg and only 16,000 miles on the clock. I would recommend Leonard Daborn very highly.


  • 5

    Stress free & Straightforward

    By Patrick H on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    An apparently very friendly, honest car dealer. I would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Professional dealer

    By Catherine D on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Punctual, efficient, well prepared for both the test drive and collection of my new competitively priced car. The M.D is hand on and very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Car Dealers

    By Laura F on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Small friendly car dealers in Choham. A small dealers with fantastic customer service (excellent) , we didn't feel pressured, we could look at all the cars and then were able to go and speak to the salesman, have a test drive there and then, and then negotiate a price. The car was serviced before handed over to me and came with a 3 month warranty. I highly recommend this car dealers.


  • 5

    A remarkably straightforward car buying experience

    By Martin R on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the ad on the website to driving the car away a few days later, this was a very straightforward car buying experience, probably the best I have so far experienced. The garage is very friendly and customer focused with absolutely no hard sell or pushing additional purchases. My purchase was a low mileage for its age, their specialty, and was immaculately presented. I would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Cheng-Teng L on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Overall easy to deal with and happy to recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›