play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie D on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly and helpful. He sorted extra requirements I wanted so car was all sorted and ready to go when collected.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Peter W on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure buying cars from Leonard Daborn. There is no pressure whatsoever, just ask if they doesn’t have what you want.


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Roberta T on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received great service from dabourns he could not do enough to get the car I was looking for car arrived very quickly a great family run business I'm very pleased we got our car from them


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gregory M on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a second family car from Leonard Daborn. It was a very pleasant experience - no pressure was put on us - we took several cars out for a test drive over a 2 week period and are now very happy with our little Hyundai we bought.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Fiona B on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We’ve now purchased 2 cars from Daborn and used them for servicing. Always found that they provide an excellent service.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car from Leonard Daborn

    By Barbara D on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand three year old Vauxhall Mokka from Leonard Daborn Ltd. was made easy for us. Everything about the car, its history and legal requirements was explained to us patiently and carefully so that we felt reassured and confident at each stage. MOT, service and tax were sorted out for us at our convenience . Our family has bought second hand cars cars previously from Leonard Daborn and have always been pleased with our purchases which proved reliable and suitable for our needs and budget. We would recommend this dealer to others.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Kathryn E on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was fantastic from start to finish and I highly recommend this garage. The staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough to help me buy my first car. The car is great too!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Jacqueline R on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Helpful and professional. I am a returning customer.


  • 5

    Buying a car from Leonard Daborn LTD

    By Gerald S on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start we have had a very good experience from the test drive all the way through to the purchasing of the car.


  • 5

    Very reliable garage.

    By Janet C on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great family run business, have known for many many years, very friendly staff. Workmanship is 100pc. If any problems occur, sorted straight away, loan vehicle always available. They can be relied on to support their customers.