play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delighted with my new car.

    By Pamela B on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m so pleased I found the car I wanted to purchase at Leonard Daborn Ltd in Chobham. From start to finish buying my car from you, a family run business, was seamless and a pleasant experience . I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thank you I am so pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Satisfied customers

    By Michael O on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our purchase and we felt confident we had a quality car at a good price, Highly recomend.


  • 5

    They provided an excellent service.

    By Sally B on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my whole experience with Leonard Daborn and the service provided. Very professional, I was given all information needed, plenty of time to view and test drive and was not put under any pressure.


  • 5

    The perfect used car buying experience

    By Helen H on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went to test drive one of the cars on display, which we liked, but it didn’t have a built in SATNAV which was a feature we really wanted. Leonard Daborn sourced a car of the same make and model for us and we are extremely happy with the car, and also the top service provided. I would have no hesitation in buying from Leonard Daborn again and I will recommend them to friends.


  • 5

    Good experience at Leonard Daborn Ltd.

    By Stuart W on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found a car I liked on autotrader at Leonard Daborn. Went along but sadly it had been sold the previous day. With no pushy sales or pressure, the salesman showed me another car in immaculate condition with all the same extras and we went on a test drive. He couldn’t help enough and with no pushy sales pitch, I bought the car there and then and would thoroughly recommend Leonard Daborn to anyone.


  • 5

    A good garage to deal with.

    By Hilary S on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Attentive service. Car Clean. Controls explained. Have used this garage for 20 years and never been disappointed.


  • 5

    So happy with my super Red nissan Juke from Daborn

    By Pamela T on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My new Nissan Juke -bought from the kind helpful and caring staff at Leonard Daborns at Chobham.Would highly recommend them , this is my second car from them and nothing is too much trouble in getting you the car of your choice-a real personal service from a family business, rare these days.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By Vivien H on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Very pleasant and stress-free car purchasing experience!


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Caroline H on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from beginning to end of purchased vehicle. I can highly recommend David and his staff at Leonard Daborn to anyone seeking to buy a used car. Nothing was too much trouble and they went above and beyond to make this experience a pleasing one.


  • 5

    I relate my experience above.

    By Paul M on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second hand car salesmen have a certain reputation and it is said that an exception proves the rule. If that is so, then Leonard Daborn Limited have your man. Forget all the others. Dealing with them was a pleasure and I think we spent more time chatting and yes, laughing, than negotiating the deal, although that said, I am pleased with my purchase.