play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional dealer

    By Catherine D on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Punctual, efficient, well prepared for both the test drive and collection of my new competitively priced car. The M.D is hand on and very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Car Dealers

    By Laura F on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Small friendly car dealers in Choham. A small dealers with fantastic customer service (excellent) , we didn't feel pressured, we could look at all the cars and then were able to go and speak to the salesman, have a test drive there and then, and then negotiate a price. The car was serviced before handed over to me and came with a 3 month warranty. I highly recommend this car dealers.


  • 5

    A remarkably straightforward car buying experience

    By Martin R on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the ad on the website to driving the car away a few days later, this was a very straightforward car buying experience, probably the best I have so far experienced. The garage is very friendly and customer focused with absolutely no hard sell or pushing additional purchases. My purchase was a low mileage for its age, their specialty, and was immaculately presented. I would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Cheng-Teng L on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Overall easy to deal with and happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic trustworthy service.

    By Graig W on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car for my daughter and the level of service received was extremely good! Everything that was discussed was delivered when we collected the car. Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Happy driver

    By May C on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and pleasant experience. Car MOT'd and serviced prior to purchase


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By Vincent B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I bought a car from David , he has excellent customer service skills , very polite , never in a rush . He answered all our questions politely and honestly . After spending some time looking for cars around we knew he was the one . We have no use the car yet ( bought it today ) however everything seems to be as described. Highly recommended car dealer .


  • 5

    Professional and helpful, with the personal touch.

    By Lorna T on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy from Leonard Daborn again . The whole experience was professional, thorough, helpful and friendly. I ended up with just the car i wanted!


  • 5

    A family garage you can trust

    By Gary C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company, the staff were very helpful and kind. We will use this Garage again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Nicola W on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, friendly service when buying a car and trading one in part exchange.