play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a used Hyundai car

    By Marion M on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service here was very good, welcoming and friendly. The vehicle was very good value for money with a low mileage compared to other similar vehicles I had seen advertised in other places. Always good communication in terms of booking test drive and arranging the sale and also the transfer of my old car.


  • 5

    Good Experience, Would Recommend.

    By Tom G on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly owner who was willing to go out of his way to accommodate our needs. We completed a part exchange with minimal hassle. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Caroline D on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This garage is always welcoming, friendly and efficient. We have purchased from them three times now and they have been so helpful and we always take our cars to them for MOT and Service. We have recommended them to friends and family and will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Excellent and easy experience

    By Zoe P on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and made my first car buying experience throughly enjoyable! They knew a lot about the cars and made sure I also knew all about the car.


  • 5

    Very Good customer service

    By Raymond I on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    David was very helpful and not at all pushy. I'm absolutely delighted with my Nissan Juke, and would recommend Daborn Garage to anyone wishing to buy a car with no hassle


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Clare C on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. He wasn't pushy in any way, very relaxed and didn't try to rush my decision. He was able to answer all my questions and made the experience easy and stress free


  • 5

    The nicest garage I’ve ever been to

    By sasha A on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service they were so helpful and understanding what I was looking for in a new car. Really high quality vehicles and I absolutely love my new car! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie D on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly and helpful. He sorted extra requirements I wanted so car was all sorted and ready to go when collected.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Peter W on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure buying cars from Leonard Daborn. There is no pressure whatsoever, just ask if they doesn’t have what you want.


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Roberta T on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received great service from dabourns he could not do enough to get the car I was looking for car arrived very quickly a great family run business I'm very pleased we got our car from them