play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Nicola W on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, friendly service when buying a car and trading one in part exchange.


  • 5

    Painless selling and buying of a new car.

    By Margaret W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    buying my nearly new Nissan Qashqai from David was a happy and painfree experience, I told him what I was after and he found it for me, all within a week! Now to enjoy it.


  • 5

    Good trader

    By Louisa A on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family run business, really looked after from start to finish. Seemed really genuine and i felt 100% comfortable with the purchase. Also love the car.


  • 5

    Motor car sale and purchase from Leonard Daborn

    By Freddie T on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything about this transaction was positively excellent. The car eventually purchased was exactly as described. The Managing Director who dealt with the part exchange deal was both friendly ,truthful and courteous in every respect. The price paid was very fair as was that given for the part exchange vehicle. Everything was positive and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone in the future. Marks out of ten, a positive ten as far as I am concerned.


  • 5

    Very Good Service.

    By Sarah G on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Efficient and accommodating. Not pushy at all, but helpful enough. Picked up my new car today. I would not hesitate to do business again with this company.


  • 5

    Good to buy from.

    By COLIN M on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Willing to answer any questions regarding the history and provide proof. Patient and accommodating.


  • 5

    Very good

    By David C on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, wasn't up for negotiation but the car I brought was correctly priced. So far so good with the car although I haven't been able to drive it much


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Rose M on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional garage. Very knowledgeable on different cars and able to answer all the queries I had. Great customer service and I am very happy with my purchase! Would highly recommend to a potential buyer who would like a personal one to one service from a garage.


  • 5

    I couldn't ask for a better service

    By David K on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very well prepared car. Informative, helpful and non pushy approach. All in all, an excellent experience and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business

    By Gillian J on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spotted a used Mercedes on the forecourt of this family business and bought it straight away. They seem totally honest and were extremely friendly and helpful. We had previously been to Mercedes dealers for a new car but were unimpressed.