play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good to buy from.

    By COLIN M on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Willing to answer any questions regarding the history and provide proof. Patient and accommodating.


  • 5

    Very good

    By David C on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, wasn't up for negotiation but the car I brought was correctly priced. So far so good with the car although I haven't been able to drive it much


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Rose M on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional garage. Very knowledgeable on different cars and able to answer all the queries I had. Great customer service and I am very happy with my purchase! Would highly recommend to a potential buyer who would like a personal one to one service from a garage.


  • 5

    I couldn't ask for a better service

    By David K on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very well prepared car. Informative, helpful and non pushy approach. All in all, an excellent experience and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business

    By Gillian J on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spotted a used Mercedes on the forecourt of this family business and bought it straight away. They seem totally honest and were extremely friendly and helpful. We had previously been to Mercedes dealers for a new car but were unimpressed.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Gail S on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff, we have now bought 2 cars from Leonard Daborn Limited


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Felicity M on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very trustworthy and went above and beyond for me. Will be my garage of choice from now on


  • 5

    good experience

    By Kalvin M on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car - they were helpful and easy to deal . not had the car long but so far so good


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Martin B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an 18 month old car which came from another dealer. Expected to arrive 10/14 days but it arrived on day 3. Just what I wanted so they serviced it the next day and I took delivery the following day. Whole transaction completed in less than a week.


  • 5

    Mini One Purchase

    By Julie N on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, all questions answered to my satisfaction, very quick and smooth transaction, would highly recommend Leonard Daborn Ltd to all future customers.