play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent car-buying experience

    By Robert S on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Leonard Daborn is a highly trustworthy and helpful local business whose customer service is the best for miles around.


  • 5

    Great experience for buying my 1st car

    By Iain W on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure working with Leonard Daborn. Very friendly and helpful and no hard sale at all. They wanted me to make the right decision for me. Car was serviced and ready very quickly and deal wrapped up within a week. I cannot recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Happy Sunday!

    By Ann M on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    An altogether pleasant , kind , helpful , reassuring experience. We are returning customers.


  • 5

    Customary excellence from Daborn's of Chobham

    By Stephen F on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service. Nothing was too much trouble. All of the requirements associated with changing my car were explained and my queries concerning the car I was interested in purchasing fully answered. I particularly appreciated the flexibility in terms of my availability to compete the part-exchange transaction and collect the new car. Everything went very smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent service and easy to deal with

    By Francis L on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and attentive service in an unpressurised environment. Very helpful and easy to deal with. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    My 3rd car from them

    By Stewart P on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This garage always has good selection of low mileage cars with good service history they have good range of cars that would suit any budget and even if the price looks high there’s room to negotiate the price being small garage service and mot are reasonable price


  • 5

    A business you can trust

    By Hilary P on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Consistently excellent service from Leonard Daborn Ltd over many years and most recent car purchase experience was no exception.


  • 5

    A very happy and friendly environment

    By Pamela M on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This family company has, in my opinion, always been very helpful and friendly. This is the second car that I have purchased from them and, if the right car was there, would do so again. They would go out of their way to find the car of your choice.


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer

    By Pauline P on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have just brought my second car from Leonard Daborn . There is no hard sell , no hassle and you get what you ask for. Extremely happy with sales and servicing from this company. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Leonard Daborn Cars

    By Irena F on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super experience at Leonard Daborn, very helpful manager and a good selection of cars.