play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Sarah O on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and pleased to help me find a car, without any pushy sales talk.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Katy J on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service over the telephone and face to face. Nothing was too much trouble. Both my husband and I were able to test drive the vehicle. I would recommend this garage to anyone who wants a reliable and trustworthy service.


  • 5

    Great car and friendly service

    By Claire B on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the new car - its in great condition and runs well. Very friendly service, and overall a great experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Personal Service

    By Kathleen D on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was delighted with the personal service I received from the first phone call asking if I could come and view the car to the moment I drove it off the forecourt. I was also very reassured by the knowledge that I could seek help and advice from them at any time.


  • 5

    A great experience!

    By Lisa T on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Leonard Daborn and was very impressed with the professional yet friendly approach they took. They went out of their way to except a payment method that they wouldn't normally take. You can really feel that they are a reliable family run business and care that you are getting the best service possible. Not only do they specialise in selling cars but they offer other services as well. I would definitely recommend them as a trusted seller and be telling any friends in need of a new used car or MOT of them.


  • 5

    friendly and professional

    By Paul B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Leonard Daborn offer a friendly and professional service.


  • 5

    Bought new car (part-ex)

    By Chris M on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly owner/staff able to answer any questions/queries. Were also able to offer a part ex. Will certainly be returning.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Drusilla N on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent telephone manner,very helpful and reserved my now new car for a week until I could get to the garage. Car was very clean with new tyres and fully serviced. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Katy J on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales and customer service. Nothing wastoo much trouble and definately no 'hard sell' tactics-just a very genuine garage that has a holistic approach. Would definately recommend to future buyers.


  • 5

    Great used car buying experience

    By Sam C on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reading through all of the great feedback made buying a car from here a much easier decision. There was no hard sell and all of the cars have low mileages and fair prices. Will definitely return in future when looking for another car.