play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Felicity M on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very trustworthy and went above and beyond for me. Will be my garage of choice from now on


  • 5

    good experience

    By Kalvin M on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car - they were helpful and easy to deal . not had the car long but so far so good


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Martin B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an 18 month old car which came from another dealer. Expected to arrive 10/14 days but it arrived on day 3. Just what I wanted so they serviced it the next day and I took delivery the following day. Whole transaction completed in less than a week.


  • 5

    Mini One Purchase

    By Julie N on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, all questions answered to my satisfaction, very quick and smooth transaction, would highly recommend Leonard Daborn Ltd to all future customers.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Victoria N on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish. Never used them before, but clicked through to their website from an Auto Trader advert. Spoke to the manager on the phone, who was friendly and professional, and not at all pushy. I came to see and test drive the car the next day, and it was indeed exactly as per the advert with no surprises. I paid the deposit that day and arranged to collect 2 days later. They also agreed to take my old car (worth nothing) at the same time as collecting my new one, so I didn't have to worry about how to get it disposed of. They taxed my new car and all I had to do on the day was turn up, pay the balance, fill in a couple of forms and drive away! I feel reassured knowing they are a longstanding family firm and will definitely be returning to have my MOT and servicing done next year.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Sarah O on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and pleased to help me find a car, without any pushy sales talk.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Katy J on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service over the telephone and face to face. Nothing was too much trouble. Both my husband and I were able to test drive the vehicle. I would recommend this garage to anyone who wants a reliable and trustworthy service.


  • 5

    Great car and friendly service

    By Claire B on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the new car - its in great condition and runs well. Very friendly service, and overall a great experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Personal Service

    By Kathleen D on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was delighted with the personal service I received from the first phone call asking if I could come and view the car to the moment I drove it off the forecourt. I was also very reassured by the knowledge that I could seek help and advice from them at any time.


  • 5

    A great experience!

    By Lisa T on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Leonard Daborn and was very impressed with the professional yet friendly approach they took. They went out of their way to except a payment method that they wouldn't normally take. You can really feel that they are a reliable family run business and care that you are getting the best service possible. Not only do they specialise in selling cars but they offer other services as well. I would definitely recommend them as a trusted seller and be telling any friends in need of a new used car or MOT of them.