play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and trustworthy

    By Pirkko S on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the Astra Tourer we bought from Leonard Daborn, would recommend them without reservation


  • 5

    Excellence

    By Julia C on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, but not surprising as we have purchased from this company previously and would use them again. Pleasant, helpful and honest, ver good to deal with. Rare today a company you can trust.


  • 5

    A reliable,trustworthy Company.

    By Vera W on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have known and dealt with the company for many years so was happy to return to them. David listened to my requests and produced the goods !! Very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Great service 10 out of 10

    By Melvyn W on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly genuine and helpful. I would definitely buy another car from them. Hi


  • 5

    Very Professional and execlent service

    By Tissa M on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service..Excellent customer service...!!!!!


  • 5

    Quality car for a good price

    By Ian M on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st buy at local garage Very happy with part exchange purchase and with customer service given by manager David No pushy selling .


  • 5

    High quality standards

    By Kevin D on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is our third car from David and Jane and that should say it all. Very friendly and professional from start to finish.


  • 5

    Always trustworthy and reliable.

    By Christine G on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have used Leonard Daborn for car purchases, repairs and servicing/MOT for the past 10 years and have been very impressed with the friendly welcome shown by all members of staff. It did not take long to realise that we could trust the advice and that we were always treated in a professional manner. Nothing was ever too much for them.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Peter W on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and friendly, professional service.


  • 5

    Low mileage cars at great prices.

    By Paula M on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an extremely low mileage car with one previous owner at a very good price. We are very happy with the service received, the car, and the speed at which the whole process took. We will recommend Leonard Dabourn to our friends and family.