play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, hassle-free dealership.

    By Stephen M on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We told David exactly what we wanted in our next car and a few weeks later we got a call. He had found the exact car we were looking to buy at a great price. He never tried to up-sell us or pressure us to buy something from his existing stock.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Caroline P on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service. I have bought both my cars over the last 3 years from them . And have always had a good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Catherine M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,willing to go out of their way to get my vehicle ready earlier for me. Lovely car. I'm very happy.


  • 5

    Ticked all the boxes!

    By Eric M on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our Experience was that David is a good Honest Manager, professional, but not pushy. Everything went smoothly in our purchase and he was happy to show us the previous owner logbook. We would recommend anyone to buy a car from here.


  • 5

    A business I trust.

    By Keith P on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    David was informative and helpful. There was no 'hard sell'. This business appears to be run on a sound and fair basis and was a breath of fresh air in the second hand car market.


  • 5

    Nissan Note purchase

    By Ailsa G on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the low mileage Nissan I purchased and the service received. The deal was completed quickly and efficiently. Would recommend this local garage.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and trustworthy

    By Pirkko S on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the Astra Tourer we bought from Leonard Daborn, would recommend them without reservation


  • 5

    Excellence

    By Julia C on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, but not surprising as we have purchased from this company previously and would use them again. Pleasant, helpful and honest, ver good to deal with. Rare today a company you can trust.


  • 5

    A reliable,trustworthy Company.

    By Vera W on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have known and dealt with the company for many years so was happy to return to them. David listened to my requests and produced the goods !! Very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Great service 10 out of 10

    By Melvyn W on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly genuine and helpful. I would definitely buy another car from them. Hi