play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly and professional

    By Paul B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Leonard Daborn offer a friendly and professional service.


  • 5

    Bought new car (part-ex)

    By Chris M on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly owner/staff able to answer any questions/queries. Were also able to offer a part ex. Will certainly be returning.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Drusilla N on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent telephone manner,very helpful and reserved my now new car for a week until I could get to the garage. Car was very clean with new tyres and fully serviced. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Katy J on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales and customer service. Nothing wastoo much trouble and definately no 'hard sell' tactics-just a very genuine garage that has a holistic approach. Would definately recommend to future buyers.


  • 5

    Great used car buying experience

    By Sam C on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reading through all of the great feedback made buying a car from here a much easier decision. There was no hard sell and all of the cars have low mileages and fair prices. Will definitely return in future when looking for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Marion B on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car advertised that I liked but unfortunately by the time I contacted them it was sold, however they listened to My requirements , make, price, colour etc and found me exactly what I wanted. The buying process was very easy, all documentation and tax ready on collection. The owner even helped me set my phone up on Bluetooth. I am very happy indeed with my car. Excellent service from a family business, no wonder they have been in the village for over 60 years, I would highly recommend a visit if you are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    hughly rscommended

    By Jan M on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an excellent car and experienced very helpful and responsive treatment with great attention to detail - which made the disposal of the old car and purchase if the new one very smooth snd trouble free Thank you.


  • 5

    Juke Sale

    By Sharon P on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful answered all our questions. Show us around the car and when on test dive explained all the different extras. Nice to deal with a family based company David was helpful and no overt pressure


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Malcolm C on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Although some distance from where we live it was a worthwhile visit to find a car we needed at these premises. The service we received from David was first rate. Purchasing the car was stress free and as it was an automatic which we were not used to David took his time to take us for a drive and explain the driving process. We thoroughly recommend this dealer and would have no hesitation in contacting him again when we need to replace our other car in the near future.


  • 5

    Professional, hassle-free dealership.

    By Stephen M on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We told David exactly what we wanted in our next car and a few weeks later we got a call. He had found the exact car we were looking to buy at a great price. He never tried to up-sell us or pressure us to buy something from his existing stock.