play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    None pushy but there when required.

    By Anthony G on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My apprehension about my first car deal in fifteen years was swept away from the moment i met davids staff and never faltered right up to the concluding handshake. I will be happy to recommend ( and already have). this family run Business FIVE STARS!


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf

    By Adam F on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was very good and very helpful. The people there were really nice and helped us in making the correct decision.


  • 5

    Buying secondhand car

    By George S on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and helpful. Gave full information about the car


  • 5

    They had a selection of vehicles to choose from.

    By Roger Y on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Da born were very helpful during the recent transaction and I would be more than happy to speak highly of their professionalism in completing my recent purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Marie M on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Leonard Daborn Limited provided a friendly and professional service. We left with the car we wanted at a price we are happy with. Job done!


  • 5

    Car purchase 21.12.18.

    By Andrew T on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, experienced and not pushy salesman/owner. Efficient and accommodating. Good stock and priced to sell. Will definitely be returning for servicing etc.


  • 5

    An excellent car-buying experience

    By Robert S on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Leonard Daborn is a highly trustworthy and helpful local business whose customer service is the best for miles around.


  • 5

    Great experience for buying my 1st car

    By Iain W on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure working with Leonard Daborn. Very friendly and helpful and no hard sale at all. They wanted me to make the right decision for me. Car was serviced and ready very quickly and deal wrapped up within a week. I cannot recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Happy Sunday!

    By Ann M on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    An altogether pleasant , kind , helpful , reassuring experience. We are returning customers.


  • 5

    Customary excellence from Daborn's of Chobham

    By Stephen F on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service. Nothing was too much trouble. All of the requirements associated with changing my car were explained and my queries concerning the car I was interested in purchasing fully answered. I particularly appreciated the flexibility in terms of my availability to compete the part-exchange transaction and collect the new car. Everything went very smoothly.