play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By Jill H on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Mr Daborn very helpful.I have never driven an automatic car before and Mr Daborn took me out and gave me a lesson.He would make an excellent driving instructor with his manner and patience.He was not inthe least pushy.I would recommend his garage and services.


  • 5

    Excellent independent car dealership

    By Daniel W on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Unlike other dealers, David was honest, helpful and not too pushy. He advised us on our current car and helped us upgrade to a newer and better one. I would go back here to buy another car.


  • 5

    Courteous, professional, and trustworthy

    By Carl R on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service from a well respected long standing business. Courteous, professional, and put simply, trustworthy - not very common for car dealerships! I'll be telling all friends and family that i'll be back again in the - Well done and thank you.


  • 5

    Fast, friendly service

    By Nicola D on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Daborn's simplified the whole process of car purchase. They found a car within my price bracket and with the specification I required within a few days. The car although not new is as good as.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jacky K on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class old-fashioned customer service from David Atkins. This is not a flash showroom with people trying to sell you things you don't want. David was on top of his game but not at all pushy. Very pleased with the service and the car I bought.


  • 5

    Pleasure dealing with this company

    By Pauline P on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this dealer. Dealt with us fairly and efficiently and didn't feel in anyway pressurised to buy from them


  • 5

    Excellent service at Leonard Daborn Ltd

    By Simon P on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    First rate and excellent service, very pleased with the car we bought ( a Qashqai acenta). Missed out on an earlier one but were contacted as soon as another came in and exactly to the specs we wanted at a very respectable price. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    "Customer Satisfaction"

    By Michael H on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were extremely well looked after. David Atkins gave us his full attention at all times, including a helpful test drive of the car that we eventually purchased. We believe the company takes great care in the details of the cars they have to sell, and is rightly proud of its reputation for reliability, and fairness.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke purchase

    By Andrew S on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my new car from Leonard Daborn and cannot fault the experience one bit, nothing was to much trouble and we negotiated a part exchange that was agreeable to both parties. I would recommend visiting the garage should you be looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    A great experience, start to finish.

    By Ian F on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A great experience of second hand car buying, form the initial viewing to the final collection. David (the MD) made us most welcome, gave us a good price for the PX of the old car, and when I collected the new car, it was all ready to go, nice and clean, taxed, fresh MOT and serviced. I would certainly recommend Leonard Dabon to other people.