play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Professional and execlent service

    By Tissa M on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service..Excellent customer service...!!!!!


  • 5

    Quality car for a good price

    By Ian M on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st buy at local garage Very happy with part exchange purchase and with customer service given by manager David No pushy selling .


  • 5

    High quality standards

    By Kevin D on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is our third car from David and Jane and that should say it all. Very friendly and professional from start to finish.


  • 5

    Always trustworthy and reliable.

    By Christine G on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have used Leonard Daborn for car purchases, repairs and servicing/MOT for the past 10 years and have been very impressed with the friendly welcome shown by all members of staff. It did not take long to realise that we could trust the advice and that we were always treated in a professional manner. Nothing was ever too much for them.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Peter W on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and friendly, professional service.


  • 5

    Low mileage cars at great prices.

    By Paula M on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an extremely low mileage car with one previous owner at a very good price. We are very happy with the service received, the car, and the speed at which the whole process took. We will recommend Leonard Dabourn to our friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By Jill H on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Mr Daborn very helpful.I have never driven an automatic car before and Mr Daborn took me out and gave me a lesson.He would make an excellent driving instructor with his manner and patience.He was not inthe least pushy.I would recommend his garage and services.


  • 5

    Excellent independent car dealership

    By Daniel W on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Unlike other dealers, David was honest, helpful and not too pushy. He advised us on our current car and helped us upgrade to a newer and better one. I would go back here to buy another car.


  • 5

    Courteous, professional, and trustworthy

    By Carl R on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service from a well respected long standing business. Courteous, professional, and put simply, trustworthy - not very common for car dealerships! I'll be telling all friends and family that i'll be back again in the - Well done and thank you.


  • 5

    Fast, friendly service

    By Nicola D on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Daborn's simplified the whole process of car purchase. They found a car within my price bracket and with the specification I required within a few days. The car although not new is as good as.