play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and easy to deal with

    By Francis L on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and attentive service in an unpressurised environment. Very helpful and easy to deal with. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    My 3rd car from them

    By Stewart P on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This garage always has good selection of low mileage cars with good service history they have good range of cars that would suit any budget and even if the price looks high there’s room to negotiate the price being small garage service and mot are reasonable price


  • 5

    A business you can trust

    By Hilary P on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Consistently excellent service from Leonard Daborn Ltd over many years and most recent car purchase experience was no exception.


  • 5

    A very happy and friendly environment

    By Pamela M on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This family company has, in my opinion, always been very helpful and friendly. This is the second car that I have purchased from them and, if the right car was there, would do so again. They would go out of their way to find the car of your choice.


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer

    By Pauline P on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have just brought my second car from Leonard Daborn . There is no hard sell , no hassle and you get what you ask for. Extremely happy with sales and servicing from this company. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Leonard Daborn Cars

    By Irena F on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super experience at Leonard Daborn, very helpful manager and a good selection of cars.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Damian S on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from Leonard Daborn and I'd go again but one star off because there wasn't enough fuel in the car to get me three miles down the road.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Catherine M on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional, knowledgeable, patient and charming service and assistance. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or service a car. Can't fault them. Reliable and flexible, always helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service time and time again

    By Lauretta L on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought within the family from Leonard Daborn, excellent service each time and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    LEONARD DABORN lTD. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Kathryn P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very nice garage offering excellent low mileage second hand cars together with servicing and MOTs. It was a pleasure to deal with the Director and sales manager who is a shining example of upholding good old fashioned customer service. He has worked at the garage for 35 years and his great experience and knowledge comes across when you meet him. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I can highly recommend this garage. They are a rare example of somewhere that you can trust and I feel sure that you will get the same feeling if you were to use them.