play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leonard Daborn Limited

At Leonard Daborn Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leonard Daborn Limited

Leonard Daborn Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jacky K on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class old-fashioned customer service from David Atkins. This is not a flash showroom with people trying to sell you things you don't want. David was on top of his game but not at all pushy. Very pleased with the service and the car I bought.


  • 5

    Pleasure dealing with this company

    By Pauline P on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this dealer. Dealt with us fairly and efficiently and didn't feel in anyway pressurised to buy from them


  • 5

    Excellent service at Leonard Daborn Ltd

    By Simon P on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    First rate and excellent service, very pleased with the car we bought ( a Qashqai acenta). Missed out on an earlier one but were contacted as soon as another came in and exactly to the specs we wanted at a very respectable price. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    "Customer Satisfaction"

    By Michael H on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were extremely well looked after. David Atkins gave us his full attention at all times, including a helpful test drive of the car that we eventually purchased. We believe the company takes great care in the details of the cars they have to sell, and is rightly proud of its reputation for reliability, and fairness.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke purchase

    By Andrew S on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my new car from Leonard Daborn and cannot fault the experience one bit, nothing was to much trouble and we negotiated a part exchange that was agreeable to both parties. I would recommend visiting the garage should you be looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    A great experience, start to finish.

    By Ian F on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A great experience of second hand car buying, form the initial viewing to the final collection. David (the MD) made us most welcome, gave us a good price for the PX of the old car, and when I collected the new car, it was all ready to go, nice and clean, taxed, fresh MOT and serviced. I would certainly recommend Leonard Dabon to other people.


  • 5

    A Very Happy Customer

    By Helen C on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A second hand car dealer you can trust. Just purchased my car from Leonard Daborn. After a discussion with them as to my specific requirements I received a call from the garage when a car that was perfect for me became available. From the point of sale to pick up everything was handled professionally and efficiently taking the stress out of the sometimes problematic experience. As a woman on her own buying a car can be daunting but I would thoroughly recommend seeking the assistance of Leonard Daborn Limited in this process.


  • 5

    Excellent advice and after sales service

    By Mike J on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased three cars from this dealer and have been very happy with each one. I always feel comfortable with the purchase as I know that I can depend on excellent after sales service and support.


  • 5

    Painless.

    By Peter W on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I hate looking for another car, but buying from Leonard Daborn is about as painless as it gets. David, the owner, puts you at ease straight away with his friendly manner and no pressure attitude. This is the third car I have bought from him and I am very pleased with my latest model. I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    long ternm relationshp

    By Andrew D on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Customer focussed and friendly. I started using them in 1973 and still use them.